Queen Sono Season 1

A highly trained South African spy takes on her most dangerous mission yet while facing changing relationships in her personal life.
First episode date: 28 February 2020
No. of episodes: 6 (list of episodes)
Original language(s): English; French; Russian; Swahili; Afrikaans; Xhosa; Zulu; Pretoria Sotho; Shona; Yoruba; Xitsonga
Program creator: Kagiso Lediga

Download S01E01

Download S01E02

Download S01E03

Download S01E04

Download S01E05

Download S01E06

Sure you've watched this movies? What's your opinion of it?

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.